Pennsylvania Chapter

Pennsylvania Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 8 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Paul Carter
Vice President of Business Development
The Efficiency Network (TEN)
1501 Reedsdale St., Suite 401
Pittsburgh, PA 15233
724.814.7299
paul.carter@tensaves.com
Www.tensaves.com

Active In: DE


Company Type: Multiple ECM ESCO subcontractor

Matthew Clark
Account Representative
PowerSecure
Energy Efficiency Services
5 Highland Blvd
Bethlehem, PA 18017
484.280.3647
jclark@powersecure.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: State Energy Office

Doug Hatcher
Resource & Energy Management Director
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
Department of General Services
North Office Building
401 North Street, Room 403
Harrisburg, PA 17120
717.787.4762
dhatcher@pa.gov

Active In: PA


Company Type: Effectiv

mark mcgreevy
Effectiv
101 E. Evans St
West Chester, PA 19380
302.841.3488
mark@effectiv.us

Active In: DE, NJ, PA


Company Type: ESCO

Larry Myers
Sales Team Leader, Northeast
Schneider Electric, Inc.
Energy & Sustainability Services
4431 N Front Street
Suite 100
Harrisburg, PA 17110
814.937.7602 fax: 717.232.8187
larry.myers@schneider-electric.com

Active In: CT, MD, PA, WV


Company Type: ESCO

David Robb
VP, Project Development
The Efficiency Network
1501 Reedsdale St.
Suite 401
Pittsburgh, PA 15233
412.722.9845
david.robb@tensaves.com
www.tensaves.com

Active In: DC, DE, MD, MI, OH, PA, TX, VA, WV


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Diane Shellenhamer
National Account Rep
Rexel Energy Solutions
720 Red Mill Road
Etters, PA 17319
717.495.5951
diane.shellenhamer@rexelenergy.com

Active In: PA


Company Type: ESCO

Nicholas Sracic
Account Executive
Johnson Controls
Energy Solutions
2250 Butler Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
215.872.0703
nicholas.j.sracic@jci.com

Active In: All States